Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DevonSingleDad

36 Torquay, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Rob, a 30 something guy from sunny Torquay in Devon.

I'm a down to earth guy with a great sense of humour, a passion for being the sort of awesome that you can't buy from Amazon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single dad to three great girls and I work as the IT guy for a local horse charity in Newton Abbot. When I'm not telling people to turn their computers on and off again I'm enjoying some beautiful scenery, some lovely horses and days out with my kids and nights out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best Yorkshire Puddings this side of Yorkshire
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little quiet at first... I could be shy... or planning our first date ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... comedy books like Are You Dave Gorman. Not 50 Shades Of Grey... yet.

TV... Peep Show, Chuck, True Blood, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother

Music... Foo Fighters, Muse... chart stuff.

Food... Sushi, Pizza, Roast Dinners, my gran's bakewell tarts after a trip through the post courtesy of Royal Mail.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids

2. My family

3. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
19th Century Russian Literature. All of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends and catching up over a few beers, going out for a meal somewhere, going to the cinema or enjoying some quality time with a special someone... could that be you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really can't believe it's not butter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat.