Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devonshire079

35 Palm Bay, FL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I'm a pretty laid back chick. I can hold my own with the guys but I clean up nicely. I tend to be a girlie girl with a thick skin (I grew up with an older brother). I LOVE putting on a nice dress, doing myself up and looking classy for my man.

Hmm, what else? At one point in my life, I lived up in NYC and worked for the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade and got to work some pretty large scale concerts and events such as Bruce Springsteen, Iron Maiden & WWE Wrestling. I was also a princess that got abducted by an evil prince and thrown over the neck of a galloping horse every night. Once upon a time, I even ran a tour to LA and took acting hopefuls out to audition for agents, managers & casting directors. Let's just say I have an eclectic group of friends due to my many adventures in life, ranging from circus performers to military contractors. I'm now the Operations Manager for a small business consulting and SAP software development firm. I am lucky enough to work remotely (from home) and have done so for the last 5 years.

I love to travel and have been to places such as all over France and Morocco, London, Amsterdam, Mexico and Colombia (sliding down the side of a mountain in the coffee region of Colombia in Sketchers can really be quite fun. Who knew??). I love trying new cuisine and meeting new people. I'm not really into sports but give me some wings and great company and I'll suck it up and cheer for your team. :)

I do not have children of my own but wouldn't mind having a guy that does. I'm ready for that part in my life... hoping to eventually start my own family but not in any rush to do so. I still need to find that "right" man that completes everything that I have to offer. You have to be out there somewhere, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently this SAP Netweaver 7.4 PPT is important?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating something out of nothing. That's where my Theatre background comes in handy! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead. Game of Thrones. CSI, Lockup (LOVE this show for some weird reason), Criminal Minds (getting close to seeing every episode now), Homeland, Orange Is The New Black, The Strain. American Horror Story, Snapped (bitches me cray-cray). I need some new shows to watch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother.
My kitties.
Internet.
Travel.
My friends.
Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cats.
I love cats.
I just want to pet all the cats.
No, like ALL the cats.
Sorry, I'm thinking about cats again.
I LOVE cats.
Love.
Cats.
Sorry, I'm getting emotional.

(I'm totally kidding, btw)

(Well, I like cats. But not THAT much)

Just look at the flowers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing at home with a good movie. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't find it weird that I drink Danimals for breakfast...