Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DevotedL

35 F Porter, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up travelling the world at a very young age. I am spontaneous with my own life thus makes me a very confident and independent woman! Educated in an international school i am blessed with exposure of culture and lifestyle of others. Forever a firm believer of acceptance. (accept others the way you want to be accepted) Always intrigue by people who are worldly intellectual and has compassion. I can't stand people who makes fun of others and when the table is turn they get paranoid and defensive. Loving the finer things in life. Food lover and critic. But is capable of dressing down according to situation. Put me in a situation or problem- I refrain from giving up. Trial and error is the only way you understand problem solving be it with work or relationship.
A stubborn woman but always a great listener. Very analytical and an introvert when i am being observant. Extrovert when in a seminar, party or social environment. I will fly anywhere to be there for my friends and families. Acceptance will take awhile but once respect is given, I'll get your back forever! Afraid of death, .... So always cautious with everything I do. Living life dangerously but not to a point of adrenalin rush or body injury. Very responsible person-For the future (career wise) and care free each day (personal life) so , pretty balanced. I take care of myself well :) blessed! Not a preacher...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love my life! Most of my dreams achieved. Finding NEW goals and work on it. Helping the under Priviledge and orphanage ie; books/ clothes to Kathmandu/Cebu/Lombok.. (whenever I schedule myself for a visit)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Listening
* Badminton
* Making a fool of myself
* Forgiving and letting go
* organizing and decorating my apartment
* Sleeping / SHOPPING !!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to be notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
*Encyclopedia is always the best book.
*Princess Trilogy by Jean P. Sasson (All her books are awesome to read. Have all of them) this being the best seller in 1995. Never get tired re-reading them.
*The Alchemist (novel) by Paul Coelho
*self help / human psychology / world religion

Movies
*P.S I love you
*Hacker
*Babel

Show
* cirque du soleil

Music
*eclectic, anything that fit my mood

Food
* Italian / Thai / Ethopian the list goes on
* my mums cooking is the best! Yummy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* social networking .. ie; FB, whatsapp, Internet to keep in touch
* Family
* Friends
* Knowledge
* Travelling
* Taking care of myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a mother to beautiful healthy baby/ies with a mature nurturing man.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical of my Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are liberal in thinking. Belive in communication and mature, a REAL gentleman. A good sense of humour. Having a flaw or 2 is always cute..