Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DevsChik26

34 Lakewood, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few random Interests:

New Jersey Devils Hockey!
Logic Puzzles
RPGs
Cruises
Flying

A few random Quotations:

"I speak sarcasm as a second language."

"To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world!"

“A hundred years from now it will not matter what my bank account was, the sort of house I lived in, or the kind of car I drove... but the world may be different because I was important in the life of a child.”About

I don't know what else to write here, I'm just me! Anything else you want to know, just ask. :)

I am caring, laid back, and down to earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in New Jersey most of my life. I love catching up with old friends and meeting new ones. I tend to start things off by finding similar interests and becoming friends then seeing where things go from there. I'm certified in Elementary Education & Psychology but I found my passion in a related field in which I enjoy much more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/smile. Being upbeat, having a lot of patience and being good in my field of work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes... or the fact that I'm shy until I warm up to most new people. Give it time, hopefully it'll be worth the wait for you. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music:

I can tolerate "almost" anything... I enjoy a wide variety of music... if I like the song I like it... it's not always a specific type of music or any one imparticular person or band...

Favorite TV Shows:

The Voice
NCIS
I normally rent seasons after they're done and over because I don't like "To Be Continued"... I'd rather watch them at my own pace and I don't like revolving my life around a tv show...

Favorite Movies:

Dangerous Minds
City of Angels
Taken
Armageddon
Movies are most enjoyed with someone who likes to cuddle :)

Food: Varies depending on my tastes at the time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends

2. Family

3. Fun times with Friends

4. My Computer

5. Movie Cuddler ;)

6. NJ Devils Hockey :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether there really is a "happily ever after"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found hanging out, watching movies, listening to music, or a night out to dinner and/or occasional Karaoke night with friends... I'm always up for just about anything... I'm pretty easy going...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me... maybe you'll find something interesting out. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more? :)