Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DexRay-G

37 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chef. Runner. Triathlete. Photographer. I've got my shit together...also good at killing spiders.

I'll tell my parents we met at Whole Foods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have no credit card debt and I would
love to buy a house within the next 2 years.

I also live a very active lifestyle. 3 years ago I was over weight and lived a sedentary life.

I didn't like who I saw in the mirror, so I decided to make a change. So one day I went out for a 1 mile run. 15 painful minutes later I finished my mile. I didn't care how slow I ran, it made me feel alive!

...fast forward 3 years later...
6- Marathons 3:35 PR
6- Half Marathons 1:38 PR
1- 15k
1-12k
2- 10k
7- 5k 20:33PR

1- 1/2 Ironman 70.3
4- Olympic Distance Triathlons
3- Sprint Triathlons

Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible.
Not even close to being done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being the comedian in the room. I love to laugh and so should you.

I've been told that I am thoughtful and romantic. I am very spontaneous when it comes to being romantic, I try not to go overboard because it's the little things in life that counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and the ability to make you laugh without trying. You know you've found someone when you can be yourself around them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished Scott Jurek's "Eat and Run". He has been one of the most dominant ultramarathon runners in the world.

I love listening to music. All genres, depends on my mood I guess. Right now I'm listening to Red Hot Chili Peppers, Elvis Costello, a Tribe Called Quest and Wu-Tang.

Pictures and music are the closest things we have to a time machine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My friends
3. Water
4. Food
5. 920xt (if you know what this is, you should definitely message me)
6. My chef knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about my next meal.

It's fun to think about the food we consume and where it came from. I love exploring everything about food. It's what fuels us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the kitchen stacking papers then in bed getting sleep for my Saturday long run. I like to have a balance between work and play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love beets and Taylor Swift, but not at the same time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you like puppies or just need a friend to talk to. It's okay if we don't hit it off, we as humans are way too picky. We judge so much on looks and overlook the the personal characteristics.

Life is about managing your time and learning as much as you can so you can pass that knowledge down to the next generation.