Dexo1123
27 Springfield, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dexo1123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty introverted person who can find humor in everything. I am a software developer working in the Springfield area. Graduated from NIU. Love working with computers. In my free time I am either playing a game or watching a TV show, and on weekends will occassionally go out and have a few drinks with friends
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a software developer.
I’m really good at
Problem Solving
Random Trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've read the standard Harry Potter, Have read some of the Dresden File books. I don't sit and read a book very often but some of the books I have enjoyed the most were the Tom Clancy books

Movies: I would probably say either Terminator 2 or Bad Boys for all time movie. Recently some of my favorites have been Fast 5 & 6, the Marvel movies, and Pacific Rim

TV: in no particular order. Suits, White Collar, Alphas, Grimm, Community, Fringe, Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, Avatar the Last Airbender and Korra, Dexter, Daily Show and Colbert, South Park, and Venture Bros.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Phone
Tv
Car
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go in life, and how can I improve my situation
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home playing games, kicking it with friends, Or at a bar/club hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can crack almost every joint in my body
You should message me if
You are remotely interested.
More