Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deylyn

22 M Hanford, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name's Dillon, I'm a really passionate, intense dude.

I worship the sun, I praise it daily, chaos is my other love, nothing gets my blood going like jumping into the fray.

I travel a lot, like A LOT, i've circumnavigated the united states about 4 times now. Health and fitness are important to me, but balancing that with my mental health and spirituality is equally important. I'm an adventurer, a vagabond, a bit on the shadier side of things, but all in good fun.

I'm looking to meet someone who's got their shit together, I could totally rant for a minute on the whole societal laissez faire outlook on everything to "find themselves"....No.

You find yourself in conflict, you forge your steel in fires of holy fuckery, I'm just looking for someone who's realistic, down to earth, but ambitious and exciting. Wouldn't hurt if you're cute too :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently military, going to college for genetic research and development, attempting to get an in at a genetic firm in the bay area.

Also spear fishing/diving/water anythings lately. I'm apparently a great spear shot :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at any high pressure situation.

My split second wit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dem brows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books; Fire and Ice series by George R.R. Martin, kafka. lots of kafka. The metamorphosis, Grapes of Wrath, Of Mice and Men, All's quiet on the western front, 1984, Fahrenheit 451.

Music; Tom waits, The Knife, The Dodos, Blouse, Beach house( so much lately), really anything from the sup-pop label is awesome, groundislava, com truise, interpol, joy division, gold panda, modest mouse is most likely my go-to band though. EDIT: Getting really big into crooner style deep house

I love quality food, key word being there is not food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The road at me feets, the smell of the ocean, spooky tunes, good beer, better people, the chance to say hello! :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination, and what convinces a person to pick up conversation now? Where do people meet now anyways?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting usually, saturday night is the night to go out. Or rock climbing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nightmares about crashing my motorcycle every night :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got something to say or a story to tell, if you're an assertive person who has some sort of drive towards something.