Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dezroth

29 M Lincoln Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im an easy, laid back kinda guy. i like partying, hanging out with friends, being around cool people, and simply having fun. im not here to complicate anyones life, just to ease things along. i like my coffee black just like my metal.. oh and occasionally i get drunk wearing my pope costume. wanna know more? just ask.

I am Sporadic, Funtacular, and Jay-Tastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im just going with the flow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Video Games, Driving, playing Guitar Hero, eating food at ridiculous speeds in large amounts, making everyone around me laugh, and knowing great movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the fact im freakin tall. 6'6 to be exact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh man, i could never fit them all in here. i like music, all kinda, though i prefer Metal and Drum N Bass Beats. i love zombie flix, and if when the outbreak happens, ima survive. i love all food, you name it, ill eat it. and if you dont believe me, sit back and watch lol. but i guess i should list some. i love all the Romero Flix, Star Wars, Altered States, Fear and Loathing in Las vegas, Where the buffalo roam, wrong turn 2, half-baked, mars attacks, The Evil Dead series, Hellraiser Series, Iron Man, Thank you for smoking, The Dark Knight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Computers, Cigarettes, Oxygen, Faygo Cola, my Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i could possibly dominate the world, why mankind really exists, how long its going to take scientists to destroy the world with the Hadron Accelerator, when Slayer is coming back to town
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, either in the pool, or around a fire, kicking back some beers, having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im afraid of heights and love cuddling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you a fun, out-going girl, not self centered, enjoy a good time, arent afraid of taking risks, and over all Funderful person.