Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Colorado Springs, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:43pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This site is kinda weird, eh?

Has anyone found their 100% Enemy? That's the first person I would contact...I did find a 0% match - and she came up in my matches? Makes me question the validity of the formula here. Just sayin'...

Unfortunately, I can't check either "tall" or "dark". The last part is for you to decide. I'm ok with it, but I know most women are looking for at least the tall part. Guess we can't have it all in life...

And yes, I checked the box "For Casual Sex". I mean, c'mon! If they had offered "For Meaningful, Relationship Based, Loving Sex" as an option, I would have checked that instead...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually usually have my shit together. Trying to be a good dad to my 2 kids. Hope to travel some more for fun. I'm pretty boring at the moment, but with the right person, I am a blast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Walking Dead, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Mad Men. Food: Craft beer. Movies: Fight Club. The Tree of Life. Books: Dry. A million little pieces. Jack Kerouac and Chuck Pahlaniuk in general. Reading Wild at the moment. Music: Pearl Jam, Tool, Fugazi, SSPU. Rock in general. If the only instrument is a laptop, then I usually don't go for it...Definitely not a Country fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Perspective, music, good pair of shoes, clean socks, my kids, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to do when I grow up. string theory. multiverses. how I'm ever going to write a book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate smoking, yet I still smoke. Trying to give it up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate sarcasm and can laugh at yourself...