Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Cambridge, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, I realize that maybe I didn't try all that hard making my first personal I'm gonna try again. First things first, I am a roofer. I have been doing it for three years now and although it's very physically demanding, I like that it keeps me in shape.
It's been awhile since I was in a long-term relationship, and I miss it...not so much the person...but all the small things. I miss smelling a girls hair when you are snuggled up watching a movie on the couch. I miss just going grocery shopping with someone, and cooking a meal with someone you care about. All the small things add up to being a pretty big deal.
I'm looking for a girl who misses these same things too. Who likes to laugh. And looking for something that could possibly blossom into something more...if this sounds like you please get back to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow...this is a tough question, I mean I'm a roofer, but I am always up for learning new things. Want to join maybe a dodgeball league, or indoor soccer. I like to paint and draw in my spare time....mostly cartoons. And although this might sound completely geeky, buying old vintage comics from the 60's, and 70's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very artistic, I draw a lot i my spare time. I'm also pretty athletic and am up for anything...I've always wanted to join a dodge ball league for whatever reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And I' kinda...sorta funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption
Big Bang theory
New Girl
Local news
South Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My best buds
Good pair of pyjama's
My stupid cat...I love him but he's a bit of a dick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about example when and if they'll ever be able to clone I ever get to visit space....stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm gonna be honest, I end up watching the new cartoons with my nephews a lot of the
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your up for chatting, and hanging out and having a good time.