Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dflor12

22 M La Vernia, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person who loves to try new things, going out and seeing what all life has to offer. On any given day you could find me writing or possibly making music. I try to be the best i can at what i do and i try to make the best out of what i have.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now with my life i am working full time, but i am also working a second job as guitarist in a band with my brothers and best friends. I want to make the most out of my life and live my dream and do anything i can to make that happen.
I’m really good at
Listening i would say is my strongest point, I love to listen to stories, about someones day and dreams. I more-or-less dabble in a wide range of activities lets say for instance Music, Art, cooking and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly one of the things people notice about me off hand is my hair, I constantly have random people come up to me asking to touch my hair! (I don't think it's that special)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books has to be World War Z, its kind of a silly book, but it did make for a good read. Now as for movies it really does depend on the Genre, but there are so many to list i do not have enough room to write them all in.
The six things I could never do without
1). My Guitar
2). My Music
3). My Friends
4). My Band Mates
5). Family of course
6). hopefully i can add someone i meet to this list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future and where my music is going to take me and who i am going to spend it with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who will listen to you, be there in a moments notice, Sweep you off your feet and show you that there are still Gentlemen still in this world.