Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 West New York, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work, I'm comfortable, happy, well balanced, open minded, drama free, confident, physically active, I don't smoke, drink socially, family oriented, I spend time with family and friends, go out also stay home and relax, serious when it's time to be, independent, mature well educated, young at heart with a silly sense of humor etc.: Though, not the average type. It would be cool if I meet someone like me, but with some differences.

If you "liked" me on here, I won't be able to know. I am not subscribed . Thanks for the like though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Life moves pretty fast...If you don't stop and look around once in a while,you could miss it." - Ferris Bueller

" Do not pray for an easy life, pray for the strength to endure a difficult one." - Bruce Lee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fighting traffic (GRRR! 😡) .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Art of War , 48 Laws of Power , The Little Engine That Could, Green Eggs and Ham.

- 📀 📼 A Bronx Tale ,The Goonies , Scarface , Goodfellas , True Romance , Pulp Fiction , Love & Basketball , Coming To America , Ferris Bueller's Day Off , Pretty In Pink (yup you read right, I ain't scared lol) , The Wedding Singer , Empire Records , The Never Ending Story , Two Can Play That Game , Man On Fire , Enter The Dragon

- Martin , King of Queens , George Lopez

- 🎵Various Genres which include: Hip-hop , House, Freestyle , Techno , 70's 80s 90's Salsa , 80's Pop , Bachata (clasica) ,Reggaeton , Dancehall Reggae & Rock are my favorites.

- Peruvian , Italian , Colombian , I-HOP breakfast etc.

Phone Apps & Games:
- Pinterest , Google Maps , Pandora , Scramble with friends , Dominoes , Spades on Android.

- 🎮 Fifa WC 2014 , GTA Online , Mortal Kombat , Street Fighter on PS3 / Fifa 15 , GTA Online on PS4.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Music is my life. I collect and dj as a hobby (once in a blue moon I'll do a gig or help my 2 friends with their gig).

• Family. Who I am very close to and mean the world to me.

• 💵💲. Everything costs.

• Car. To get me from point A to B... And C and D.......... And L, M, N, O, P. Hehehe!

• Home. To get comfy, relax and unwind.

• Phone. To communicate and say hi, hello, what's up, hola, aloha, how and howdy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- When Friday will get here already!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or with my family and/or my "true" friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

" I want a woman who will arouse my intellect as well as my loins! " - Prince Akeem

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done