Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dfube

26 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile! Please enjoy your stay.

A bit about me; I'm a pub-kind of guy. I quite enjoy getting a pint at a pub with some friends and having a chat. I love playing games of any type especially getting together with some friends and playing some board or card games.
As for my home life I live with my dog, Courtney, and when the warm weather comes back around I enjoy going for long walks(not the beach kind). I'm a big fan of TV and enjoy watching a good show or two in my downtime. Currently watching Hells Kitchen but I enjoy quite a few shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer currently working for the Federal Government. Currently planning on getting my motorcycle license to start riding this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer related, as well as helping with computer related issues. I also very rarely lose while playing board and card games. Yes, that is a challenge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. It was recently the subject of a good chewing by a nice dog at the dog park. Didn't even offer to buy me dinner first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been looking for a good book to read for a while. Any recommendations?

I'm currently following Hells Kitchen. Theres something about Gordon Ramsay that I just enjoy! When I feel like a movie I just use netflix and browse.

My favorite bands are Rise Against, Deadmau5. I also like Pretty Lights, Portishead, and Our Lady Peace.

I love all types of food, such as Thai, Sushi, Greek, Pub-food, Vietnamese. I quite enjoy experimenting with food at home as well and love to cook for others.

My favourite board game is Settlers and Cards Against Humanity, you really learn things about your friends while playing those games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Courtney.
My computer.
My car, I enjoy a good drive.
My bed.
My friends.
And of course, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been thinking a lot about how its funny that you are much less likely to have photos of yourself since you will most likely be behind your camera!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it relax and winding down from the work week. Friday's are a good night to watch a good movie. If the weather's nice I like to hit a local pub with some friends for a drink and a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't fold my clean laundry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a man to open your jars.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!