Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DgSox84

30 M Wethersfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Dave from Wethersfield. Here's some stuff about me:
- My family and friends are very important to me.
- I love the Boston Red Sox and also love watching hockey or pretty much any other sport.
- I love doing anything outdoors, especially hiking, ultimate frisbee, tennis, golf, and kickball.
- I love corny Popsicle stick jokes
- I love writing poems
- I love to travel. So far I have only been to the Philippines and a few cities in Canada, but I hope to someday travel through Europe.
- I like trips to the casino, the bar once in a while, and love diners that are open 24/7!
- My three favorite groups to listen to are Lifehouse, Metallica, and Green Day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in retail but trying to find something better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably that I can be pretty shy when I meet new people. Either that or my enormous, rippling muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be Last Journey. It's a diary kept by a soldier who fought in Iraq.
Favorite movie of all time is Jaws. Also love Saving Private Ryan, Braveheart, the Breakfast Club, The Hangover, Dances with Wolves, Miracle, Slapshot, any Rambo, Friday the 13th, Indiana Jones or Die Hard movie, Gran Torino, Apollo 13, Delta Force, The Lost Boys, prob a ton more.
Favorite TV show of all time is the Simpsons, also like Robot Chicken, Tosh.o, South Park, Pickers, Anything on the Food Channel or TLC, Man vs. Wild
I mentioned my 3 fav groups above and I also love Gun's 'n Roses, Pantera, Chilli Peppers, L7, Tom Petty, Springsteen, Nirvana, 3 Doors Down, Doors, AC/DC, Blink182, Oasis, Goo Goo Dolls, Wallflowers, Sound Garden, Foo Fighters, Offspring, starting to get into 80's music, any decade has good stuff really.
My favorite food is Chinese, but I like anything from carrots and peas to a taco with cheese :) Mexican, Thai, and Italian are good too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My friends and family, they are the best
2 - My Lifehouse cd's
3- The Red Sox
4 - Air Conditioning when it's really hot
5 - My GPS (love that thing!)
6 - Ginger Ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they didn't invent the vanilla frosty sooner, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or relaxing around my fire bowl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do enjoy the occasional romantic movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a really sweet, caring guy.