Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dgamesthecat

35 F Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in Education and I'm very passionate about it. I've two master degrees on the same.

I'm very independent. I have some
Buddhist beliefs but I'm not a religious person at all. Words like guilt, sin and sacrifice don't go with me at all. Responsibility, conscience, love and compassion do.

I love studying and like reading psychology as well as education articles.

I'm a Coursera's fan.

I love cats, the beach and spas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, dying, loving, learning, growing...

Learning Aikido and the samurai perspective...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making decisions, working with people, studying...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.. (That's what they say...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Siddharta, Tokio Blues and almost all Murakami's books, New York's Trillogy and almost all Auster's books, Women who run with wolves, Emma and all of Jane Austen's books, 1984, The Catcher in the Rye, among many others.

Movies: Cinema Paradiso, Amelie, Matrix, The Fountain, V of Vendetta, Agora, etc.

I like everything about conspiracy theories and et's.

Series: Stargate, In Treatment, Rome, House, Lost, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad..

Food: mexican, italian, argentinian... But my favourite, favourite thing in the world: esquites with lemon, salt, chili and mayonnaise.

Music: Indie. Camera Obscura, Travis, The Kooks, The Dears, The Decemberists, Pulp, The Smiths, Suede, Morrissey, Amy Winehouse, Bright Eyes, Boy and Bear, Noah and the Whale, Crooked Fingers, The Divine Comedy, Iron and Wine, Russian Red, The National... oh The National!! (I just love it), among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job, freedom and independence, music, books, time alone, peace and new things to learn. Nevertheless I try not to depend on things to be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of my life. I'm always reflecting about it and about the decisions I've made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with my best friend or with my roomate, or watching Breaking Bad..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a lot of time everyday watching pictures and videos of cats, but I don't have one... I can't.. :(
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you like intelligent and kind girls and if you're also kind and a gentleman. I can't tolerate rude or arrogant guys.
- If you like girls who search for balance and if you're intelligent but with the heart in the correct place. I can't tolerate walking cold encyclopedias.
- If you're willing to be equal with a girl, no more, no less.
- If you like girls with a mind of their own and you respect that. I'm not the kind of girl that will quit whatever she's doing to go after you or follow your dreams. Rather you'll have my support and I'll help you achieve them and would like the same in return.
- If you want to begin as friends.
- If you have a picture of yourself in your profile.