Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dgmbizz

44 Kissimmee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, chivalrous, love to make people laugh, enjoy learning new things, video games when I have the time, cooking a great meal, brewing craft beer, fishing, and play my bass guitar. I have personal and moral ethics I live by, not what the crowd does. I watch sports periodically, but not live for them. I love to socialize. I am very easy going on deciding things. Life is about the experience, and not one decision. I love to laugh, like almost everyone else. I have a career that I like, though I use it to live my life, not rule it.

I am hoping to find someone who's not into games, someone who can carry on a conversation, swap calls, texts, and not act like we are still in high school, and does what she says she will do. With only 15% of people out there finding a match online, we must work hard at being more human.

I am looking for a woman, one who can talk about things openly and honestly. I want someone I can be friends with first, and let's see where it goes. I want someone who can speak on an intellectual level at times, and goof around at other times.I would like to find someone who is adventurous and is willing to try food that they have not tried before, go somewhere they haven't been, or even do something exciting and out of their comfort zone. I like to push myself and feel alive, do you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always moving forward, learning new things, expanding my paradigm, and trying to help others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything, from cars, plumbing, electrical, and especially computers. I am also great at meeting new people and carrying on a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly and open with who I am and what I am about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into comedy and action movies. I would choose Star Wars over Star Trek. I love Michael Criton, James Michner, Robert Ludlum, and Stephen King novels. Breaking Bad and Mad Men on Netflix is my secret addiction. Scrubs, History of the World Part I, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Duets, too many others!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister, motorcycle, computer, internet, helping others, and great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning something new and how things work. I also think about how to be better and figure out how to make my faults become strengths.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my motorcycle, finding craft beer, trying some food I haven't tried, or just watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a ghost living in my house in Richmond (true, maybe!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who can live up to what they say and being genuine.