Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DharmaDudeUWS

47 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ilongo (Poorly), Maori (Poorly), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native New Yorker and ex-frisbee champ. Feet on the ground, head in the clouds. I can be dry, creative, quirky, slightly sarcastic and silly throwing puns to and fro but to date no one has been injured. I often think "out-of-the-box". I like the Geico gecko and not the pig. I love nature, all animals large and small (except the pig) and have a pet in my life. I'm the kind of guy who gets creative when picking out a gift just for you. I'm a hopeless romantic and dream of finding that special someone but not someone who "makes my life complete". I'm working on that.

You're a quick thinker with an indie streak. You're comfortable wearing, "a little black dress", "a t-shirt and jeans", or nothing at all. You're confident, you listen and have no problem letting me know what you think. Your mind is wide open and you enjoy talking about anything. You love the arts and may even be creative in some way. Money is important to you but the quality of your relationships is more important.

I hope we'll be best friends. We don't need to be twins, however, if we discover we're long lost twins that'll be awkward and I won't date you.

Please have a photo unless you're invisible.
What I’m doing with my life
Biking
Laughing
Reading Buddhist/Psychology/Tech related books
Day job as a sound engineer/mixer but closet writer
Helping artists fulfill their dreams
Always trying to make it better
I’m really good at
Twirling things on one finger, identifying dog breeds, stupid puns, playing piano, back rubs, conversing, listening, giving advice (if asked), writing parody, cleaning, making deals, research and eating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi, Steamers, Stilton, Avocados, Salmon, French Bulldogs, Calicos, Cockatoos, Cinema Paradiso, The Iron Giant, Ken Burns' NY, Blood Brothers, Girlrising, Stevie Wonder, Ivan Lins, Flaming Lips, JT, Freelance Whales, The Punch Brothers, Joni, Fab Four...
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Fam, Animals, The Arts, Humor, Sushi & Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm thinking so much
On a typical Friday night I am
At dinner with friends, a party, Netflix or with you...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a child, my dad would embarrass the hell out of my mom by spontaneously tangoing with me down Broadway
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested and want to know no more….

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.