Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dheath3

29 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
- I am sarcastic, loyal, and honest
- After being raised by a strong, courageous, and selfless single mother I believe very strongly in treating women with respect and I try to be a gentlemen as that is a quality lost in most men in this generation
- Becoming more of a homebody as I near the end of my 20's, although I do still enjoy a night out at a good show or fun bar
- Not "outdoorsy" per se, although I do list snowboarding and golfing as 2 of my favorite activities. I do enjoy the occasional spring/summer hike or camping trip, but isn't something I like to do frequently.
- I daydream about all the places I would love to travel to, but I usually don't follow through mainly because I haven't had anybody (friend or SO) to join me. I have been to NYC, Miami, Vegas, LA, and South Korea. The places I would most like to visit include Mexico, Hawaii, and the Mediterranean (Greece, Italy, and Spain).
- Football is my passion...love my Hawks and Dawgs!
- Dislikes: the color red, horror movies, whiskey, "reality" tv, liars, and narcissists.

That is all for now. I find writing about myself to be very difficult (who doesn't?) so I am frequently updating, adding, and changing this section.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career as an insurance analyst, raising my 3 year old son, and doing my best to enjoy life and all it has to offer (and obviously trying out online dating)
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, reciting random sports stats/trivia, drinking copious amounts of beer, and singing horribly in the car
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pillars of the Earth, Enders Game, Catcher in the Rye, Catch-22, Great Gatsby

TV Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Homeland, The Wire, Modern Family, Workaholics, parks and Rec, The Office, Suits

Food: I am pretty sure I could live entirely on sushi and burritos

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Oceans 11, The Godfather 1/2, Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Step-Brothers

Music (right now): Radical Something, John Legend, Justin Timberlake, Wale, J Cole, Jay-Z, Robin Thicke, Anthony Hamilton, Macklemore, Mat Kearney
The six things I could never do without
My son
Huskies football
Seahawks
Snowboarding
Golfing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career. Sports. Why people put "Open to meeting new people" and their profile says "replies very selectively."
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not with my son, I am most likely at a bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am in a little bit of a social rut, mainly due to being a single parent. Hopefully this site helps in meeting new, interesting people.

Oh and this is isn't really private, but most people find it odd that I haven't eaten chocolate since I was 5 years old. I absolutely HATE the taste of it. Weird huh?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like anything you read, want to know more about me, or just bored and want to chat it up.