Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Wesley Chapel, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Has kids
English, English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Dave, I have two awesome boys that live with me pretty much full time. I'm a song writer, love music, and like to get out and have fun when I get a chance. I'm a family man first and formost. I attend college and play hard, but also like my family time. I try to keep a good balance of both. I'm looking for someone who is fun and outgoing. If you happen to play an instrument that's just icing on cake. Other than that, I like spending my time being creative and producing funny videos for my YouTube channel. I'm also looking forward to recording my first album. I put my music on hold to raise my children. Anyway, it would be nice to find a great woman that is creative and willing to try some new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my boys, working and going to college. Recording and writing music. Having fun with my YouTube channel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, singing, writing songs, working on cars, fixing things, building computers, being a great father and friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into all types of music, I write and play in a few genres. I really like to go out to comedy shows, I usually hit a show once a month. I enjoy boxing and Mma. I'm also into karaoke, hiking, concerts, canoeing, rollerblading, Hacky sack, meteor showers, fishing, water sports, the beach, diving, directing, acting and shooting for my son's Youtube channel. Traveling is always a good time. I typically don't watch much TV, but walking dead is awesome. As for food, I'm all over the board. I don't have a picky gene. Sushi rocks and anything that comes from the sea. Books, I usually catch everything online. I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Family
My Guitar
My Computer
My Phone
My Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever the wind blows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great heart and not into games. I work hard to stay in shape fyi.