Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DiaFrost

29 F Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun-loving & free-spirited I roam this world as a Seeker; resolving for understanding, contemplating, experience, and love. Should it be true that humans are the way for the Universe to experience itself, I would consider myself dopamine, serotonin, and norepinephrine. Like a child, I explore the world in wonderment, running my fingers over everything, stopping to smell the roses and momentary indulgences.

My friends classify me as a "neutral good". My heritage and culture have been severely diluted, providing me ample opportunities to explore and understand other cultures and spiritualities. I haven't done nearly enough traveling.

**~DISCLAIMER~** Okcupid questions that I`ve answered are from years ago when I first signed up, getting to know me just got trickier.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I'm growing, repairing, advancing and staring
at all that's the universes' wonders!
I enjoy and indulge, work hard against my bulge
just to grow it bigger each winter season!
I love and I laugh, be silly and dance
without any real rhyme or reason!
I've got a lot to do before my last breath ensues
so love is what I'll keep on pursuing!
I’m really good at
keeping things I could brag about to myself until at such a time as those skills become useful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently looking for my next book:

Previously devoured books include:
Married Lovers by Jackie Collins
Naked Lunch by William S. Burroughs
Ender's Game (first 5 books) by Orson Scott Card
Prelude to Foundation, & Foundation by Isaac Asimov
Weaveworld by Clive Barker
The Anita Blake and Faerie series by Laurell K. Hamilton
White Oleander and Paint it Black by Janet Fitch

Movies: The Fifth Element, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Beetlejuice, Fight Club, Girl Interrupted, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Lorax, most Jim Carrey movies, Resident Evil, Tomb Raider, The James Bond movies, The Godfather, Scarface, and many more.

Music: I can appreciate all genres

TV: I don't watch it much but when I do; Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, History & National Geographic, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, True Blood, Breaking Bad,
The six things I could never do without
This answer is still in flux but aside from the "bear" necessities, I find my life dulls without ambition, time to daydream, my '86 BMW, music, drawing/writing utensils, and passionate people to engage with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating healthier habits, understanding myself, my destiny/purpose, understanding the universe/world around me, sex, food, mini-projects to keep myself busy when I can't be out & about, and when I'll make it to all those festivals I've wanted to go to.
On a typical Friday night I am
singing karaoke, chilling with friends, driving out of town, or sleeping if I have to work on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love deeply, work efficiently, and after I`ve conquered one mountain I'll either build it higher, or find another to climb - I love to challenge myself.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are looking for a friend full of shenanigans & intellectually stimulating conversation, a festival partner