Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diabetic_Yoshi

26 Reno, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few bite-sized facts:

-I'm a recent college graduate pursuing journalism as a career. Part of the job is listening to others, and I love meeting new people and hearing their stories.

-I make friends with people easily, but am fiercely independent.

-I like quirky, unconventional people who have no qualms in expressing themselves.

-I love geeking out.

-I believe brevity is the essence of wit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In search of a full-time position, but currently writing freelance while working a part-time job. It's a comfortable existence, but I'm an ambitious person that believes there's always room for improvement. That doesn't mean I lack self-confidence, just that I'm always setting new goals for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, tennis, video games, Jeopardy! I pick and choose my battles very carefully here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hipster glasses and dry wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: classic literature mostly (my minor in college) Jane Austen, Arthur Conan Doyle, Ayn Rand, Agatha Christie, Lewis Carrol, Ambrose Bierce, Hunter S. Thompson, etc.

Movies: Clue, Clueless, Scott Pilgrim, Hocus Pocus, The Room, Troll 2, James Bond, anything by Hitchcock, film noir, any Pixar or Miyazaki film, far too many to list

Shows: Six Feet Under, Daria, MST3K, Weeds, The Office, Buffy and Angel, Futurama, Lost, The Golden Girls, Pushing Daisies, etc.

Music: Goldfrapp, or pretty much anything with a European woman

Games: Videogames mainly. I also play a little MtG and was once good at beer pong

Food: That which does not kill me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My glasses; I can't see without em!
-Video games
-My friends
-Technology in general
-My own apartment (aka The Fortress of Solitude)
-Caffeine in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Like I said, I'm a very ambitious person that makes long-term plans. Life isn't something to meander through day-to-day, it's something to enjoy and take an active approach towards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies; friends, games, movies, drinking, a combination of.

I enjoy spontaneity though; impromptu strolls by the river, or driving out of town at 2am to stargaze.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm much less aloof in real life. I like meeting people a lot more when I talk with them in person, rather than reading their life's story online. As my friends will attest, I'll rarely censor myself when we hang out. Until that point, nothing too scandalous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know who is sitting on my shoulders above. As long as you have a cursory knowledge of gaming, or anything geeky for that matter, don't feel too intimidated.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!