Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Syosset, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Urologist in Long Island, so I always "Go with the flow " Responsible, real and reliable, my word is my bond. I have been blessed with good health and good spirit. My heart is always in the right place ( the left side). I always have good intentions and I don't have a mean bone in my body. Being nice and good morals are important to me. I like women that are affectionate, smart, beautiful and handle responsibilities well.
I am very social. I love to go out nights and weekends, but can just stay home with good company. I have tasted the single life and the married with children life, so ladies, I am easily trainable.
I will not respond without a recent photo. (only fair). And try to be the type of woman to follow though with meeting.
Our destiny is only a click away, so drop the mouse and get out of the house, with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running between the office and hospitals, helping the sick, or hanging out at trendy restaurants is the range of activity I can experience within a typical day. I try to spend quality time with my kids. I date if a good opportunity presents itself. I try to hit the gym or see a movie to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
No one makes a better party than me.. I will invite you to prove it….
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always insist how young I look. My inviting personality, warm and kind nature. My smile and the deep cleft in my chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
two and a half men
gypsy kings
Steak and red wine or Sushi
Romantic comedy always entertains me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The touch of a good woman
The peace of the night sky and crashing waves
My strong intuition about people
My good heart and good intent
Honor and pride in doing the right thing and doing things right
My children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay healthy, wealthy and wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a restaurant/bar or picking up my kids for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was abducted by aliens in 2004 ( joking )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are normal, honest and sincere, lead a productive life. Big smiles, warm heart and be able to find your own way in this complex world. Please be kind to animals and children and fair to adults.