Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DiamondRadiance

49 Anchorage, AK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Extremely intelligent, creative, witty and FUN, however, I did have to double check on the spelling of "intelligent"; self employed, so I have to eat what I kill! I enjoy travel, new adventures and weekends away on a boat or plane (with someone who has either); no criminal record; not desperate; cute, cuddly and a bit on the fun crazy side!

I am a woman who likes to kiss slowly, forgive quickly, laugh easily, love tenderly and embrace all that life has to offer. I love the outdoors, nature, water, mountains, beaches and my photography. I have an inner peace and relish life. I go for all the gusto it has to offer!

Looking for: Like minded out-of-the-box thinker, intelligent, witty, fun, creative, outgoing, social, maybe a little crazy, into travel and new experiences, enjoy weekends away, generous with time and emotions, secure with yourself and who you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it and lovin' it full blast!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lotsa stuff...but, mostly being the best person I can be and paying it forward...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include stuff that I learn something new from or ways I can better myself...and then I jump into scaring the living daylights outta myself with good psychological thrillers. Love movies...they just gotta have a good story line! Totally into live shows and concerts from theatre to ballet and from WWE wrestling to monster trucks and rodeos! I like all kinds of music...however, I'm not all that into rap or opera. My favorite food is a good Mexican or Italian dish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, love, affection, beauty, the elements and spirit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff...all kinda of stuff...mostly how to tickle another's spirit, make someone smile, contribute to making the world a happier and more peaceful place to live...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym doing Zumba or swimming...or just chillin' at home having a relaxing evening...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be 'private' it if I told you now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have in interest in photography...