Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Chicago, IL Transfeminine, Transgender, Trans Woman, Genderqueer

Transfeminine, Transgender, Trans Woman, Genderqueer

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated professional and a successful business owner. I maintain an active life-style with adventurous hobbies, exercise and travel. In short, my life is very much together.

I'm an active member of the transgender community and I identify somewhere between male and female. I'm part-time (crossdresser) which means that I live as a male and spend a portion of my time as a woman. I haven't made permanent changes to my body but I'm somewhat passable as a woman.

I'm primarily here to make open-minded friends who appreciate my feminine side. I'm looking for friends who enjoy intelligent conversation, dining, shopping or dancing in the city. Also say hello if you love camping, climbing and outdoors.

I have a wonderful girlfriend (5+ years!) but I have permission to date if I find a great match. I usually date women but I'll also consider the right gentleman. I'm pretty new to dating men and I'm looking for someone willing to take things slow with me.

Please note that I don't sleep around and I'm NOT looking for NSA, casual sex, hook-ups, etc. I'm looking for a safe and ongoing friendship that includes fun inside and outside of the bedroom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run two companies and it can be a challenge to find free time. One company manufactures products for the crossdressing and transgender community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can design, build or fix ANYTHING. I'm extremely smart. I'm excellent with makeup and snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love spicy foods. I don't have much time for television, but I do enjoy watching movies online. I'm a bit of a nerd and I read a lot of text books... I'm always learning.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, gender, politics, sex, science.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing in Chicago, camping, or spending a cozy evening at home with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have secrets. What would you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to meet an awesome transgender, part-time girl.
-You understand that I don't spend all of my time as a woman.
-You appreciate intelligent conversation.
-You enjoy dining and dancing at TG-friendly places.
-You are up for hiking, camping and outdoor activities.

Women: I try to respond to all! Say hello whether you are looking for friendship or dating.

Men: I'm attracted to taller men of healthy weight. I value intelligence and I get along best with other educated professionals. I'm looking for someone local and you should be at least an 80% match . I get a lot of low-quality E-mails so please try to spark an interesting conversation or demonstrate that you read my profile. Thanks!