Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DianaDD

28 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 and I just got my MFA in drawing so naturally I work in a restaurant and have no money. But I have good friends and an amazing little family and am working on finding contentment in life. Because that's what it's all about, enjoying what you have and continuously working toward your dream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work pretty much every day tending bar and waiting tables. It's tedious, repetitive, and draining. But I've met some of the most amazing people at my job and its my home away from home. Love hate relationship there. I am an artist and I draw every day and try to show my work in the city. It's rare that I do but one day it won't be. My drawings are abstract, figurative (mostly female) and for the most part, very sexual in nature. So that's what I do, customer service, and sexy drawings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... Drawing, writing (but that's objective) and talking to people. Im a great listener and I'm typically an open book, which some gravitate to and others not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes of course!!!! Look up guys, they arnt going anywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (super nerd), the Mysts of Avalon, 50 Shades of Grey (oh yeah), I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, White Oleander, and many more.
Music: 90s alternative rock(lol) and pretty much anything
Food: yes. I love food. You cook, I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, my sister, my cat, my friends, a sketchbook, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind never shuts off, like ever. I think about thinking and wishing I could stop thinking for 5 seconds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... And if I'm not too tired, going to a bar with my peeps after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spoon with my cat... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a genuine person who doesn't take advantage of vulnerable people. I put myself out there because I have nothing to hide. I wear my heart on my sleeve because I like to share it with people. It's heartbreaking when someone takes advantage of that.