Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DianaHere

47 F Linn, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Loyal, Dependable, Sexy, Interesting, Humorous in a quirky way. Here to meet someone who has the same interests as me and looking for what I'm looking for. Getting a Kindle Fire for Christmas so also looking for someone to skype with. That always sounds dirty to me. LOL But then again the word duty makes me smile too.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, finishing my Bachelor's Degree, working on other projects here and there, playing with pets, watching a lot of movies, reading some, listening to a lot of music... basic life things.
I’m really good at
Screenwriting
Filmmaking
Being a friend
Being a lover
Researching
Entertaining/Educating Kids
Coming up with interesting business opportunities
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs I guess. LOL
Also my eyes, I've been told.
That I'm outgoing and friendly.
People notice what I let them see. I know my audience and adjust accordingly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Douglas Adams Books. Comic or light mystery books. Self-help/Educational books.
Horror and Raunchy Comedy Movies
Most music including rap, hard rock, pop, crossover country, top 40 and then good music from the 50's today.
I like simple food. Steak and potatoes. Spaghetti. Eggs and Bacon with waffles or pancakes. Biscuits and Gravy. Spinach and Cheese sticks from DePalma's in Athens or Atlanta, GA.
The six things I could never do without
Pets
Movies
Music
Books
Water
Companionship
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Shark Tank and Grimm and Haven but hey I can DVR them and go out when I find the right person to go out with. Then I'd like to be dancing or watching a movie and having a good dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no sense of smell. I feel that makes me the perfect girlfriend/wife. You know why. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't drink, smoke, do drugs. Are honest. Want to video chat or meet at some point not to far along in the virtual relationship. Do not have too many muscles or are bald. Can drive. Will drive. Have a job, have a good work history or are independently wealthy. Girl don't want no scrubs. LOL
You like a quirky sense of humor.
You know what you are looking for and where you want to go in life.
Also, you really, really, really need to love movies as much as I do; especially Horror, Raunchy Comedies and are open to low-budget movies (again mostly Horror, Comedy or Horror/Comedy).
I prefer it when the guy does the messaging first - I'm old fashion like that sometimes.