Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Shanghai, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 5" (1.64m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Taiwanese girl who just moved to Shanghai for work few months ago. I am still adjusting myself to this new life and environment, and hope to meet some more friends and maybe a date (if lucky).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is always the first priority in my life, but I also enjoy my private life. I love traveling, and luckily, my job allow me to go on long trip at least 2~3 times a year. When I am not at work or on the trip, I also like to spend time at exercising, cooking, reading, watching films, and taking a long walk to explore the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at.... This is a very difficult question for me.
I often think I should do everything better than I have done. So, I couldn't find that specific something I would say I'm really good at.
But, if you would like to take my friends' words, they think I am really good at taking care of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books and watch TV programs about dectative or mystery stories. I also like to try various kinds of food, as long as it's not spicy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, sunshine, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is the destination for my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's a typical Friday in Taiwan, I would definitely go out with my friends for food and drinks.
But, on a typical Friday night here in Shanghai, I normally just go home and cook dinner for myself with few glasses of wine or G&T. But, it doesn't mean I don't like to go out with friends here. I just need to meet some friends who also like to do so.