Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DianaMillan

27 F Fleischmanns, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont think I can make a summary of "self".... Maybe ill get someone else to fill this in so not to be biased...?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of things but at the moment in school for that little CVT after my name. Im currently working at an animal hospital as a veterinary technician. I moved back to NY(2/8/14) so currently saving for a vehicle(now have acquired said vehicle) and getting back on my feet because I sold everything and moved up here on a whim.... ! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything and anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I know of my tattoos??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many books and movies to list. In general Horror is the genre I most frequent. Richard Laymon is one of my favorite authors. His stuff is really creepy. As far as shows are concerned anything to do with paranormal stuff but top 3 are American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, and The Walking Dead. I love all kinds of music really. A gem in every genre! All food is my favorite! I'm really not the pickiest person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My demon chihuahua
Heat in the winter
Now that im back in Gods waiting room... Central air all year :/
^Now heat in winter since im back in NY :D
The Library
and finally awesome self searching questions like this^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, school or out with friends playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wet my tooth brush before and after tooth paste is applied =X
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that my sarcasm should not be confused for a big ego. You want to and your ultimate goal does not include chopping me up into little pieces =D

You dont walk around pretending to be a gangster, pimp, meat head, and or Gods gift to us naive desperate women folk! No leading with your "size" ha or how much you wanna rock my world. Honestly^im good thanks ")