Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dianeskigin

56 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely active and want to meet someone who is still curious and engaged in life, who wants to share the intimacy of small quiet moments, yet still gets a thrill enjoying ballet, opera, and travel, just to name a few. I am proud of what I have accomplished professionally and love my job, but I am most proud of being the mom of two awesome grown children, both of whom have successful and independent lives. I am pretty much up for any adventure, and still a romantic. I am hoping to meet a friend and lover who, together with me, will share the future and find humor in the daily drills of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the president and director of a non-profit arts organization
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things I hope - but there is a lot I would like to get better at.
I'm a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing and enjoy people. I couldn't live without laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author is William Faulkner. I enjoy theater, dance, movies, and most music. I especially love Opera. On weekends I frequently go to galleries and museums. Love food. I love to prepare it, share it, eat it. I enjoy entertaining a crowd or a friend. Thanksgiving and Passover are the two major food holidays at my home. My grown children and I prepare holiday meals together. Everyone has their specialties and we each invite our friends. It's always a great multi-generational feast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my children. Good health and laughter are other essentials. Everything else is negotiable. That said I would prefer not to do without art, music, literature, good food, good wine and of course my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like any other night, I could be out with friends or perhaps at the theater or Brooklyn Academy of Music, or home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are not too many private things I want to share with the internet. When I know you it will be different.