Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dibbs23

26 Markham, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the eyes of others I am just an ordinary person and I would agree with them. I love gym life, playing basketball, and listening to music. I wish I still had my motorcycle but hopefully down the line I get another one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now still in limbo at university, trying to get those grades for a degree in Kinesiology. And trying to workout hard at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Like a typical brown guy I'm good with computers. Currently working on certifications. But the most important part is that I like helping people and will try to solve their problems adamantly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How skinny I am? But that's what the gym is for as of late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Game of Thrones books.
As far as movies go I've seen pretty much everything on imdb top 250 and then some.
Music wise I listen to rap, hip-hop (yes there is a difference), soca, reggae and some rnb.
Pizza is always good no matter the time of day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well only 3 really; basketball, music, and friends.
Other 3 are by necessity; oxygen, food, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard it is to find decent places to play indoor basketball. It's ridiculous that the only places to play are at universities. The search continues...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Play some basketball and then hit the gym. I suppose I'm a gym rat by now but hey results don't happen from partying all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably have more shoes than most girls. I collect Jordans :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd assume the first reason you would want to contact a brown guy is for tech support?