Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dic_Mat

47 F São Paulo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I like to think I'm a positive person, who seeks to be happy with good humor and good sense. I am a normal person who has qualities and defects. But I do not know what to say about myself. only, I am a caring person, shy, gentle, humorous
and I feel very happy with myself. I think giving up the chance to say I'm cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm not doing anything special, just working hard.
And I also have some plans for the future, but still
are only in thought. I'm looking to make the most of my life.
Enjoy the good times and the bad times too.
And learn from slips of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at action games and also to deal with computers. And lately, I'm having facility to unravel the mysteries in thrillers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know, I think my eyes are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I love all books of Sidney Sheldon and Agatha Christie.

Movies - I love movies Action, Adventure, Fiction, Comedy, Thriller.

Shows - I like the Madonna Shows and Ivete Sangalo.

Music - Pop, Country, MPB, Reggae, I'm eclectic.

Food - Pasta in general and Fast Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
01) Leozinho,

02) My Family

03) My Computer,

04) My Friends,

05) My Games,

06) My MP3 and Television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Find my Soul Mate. Find a great love. Thinking about life, and reflecting on the events of my life. On how difficult it is to live with other human beings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A person ready for fun !!! It would be perfect for a walk on the beach. Watering feet on the ocean waves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate beets and I am terrified of cockroaches.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to know more about me.