Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dicarts

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all! I was born and raised in Bronx, New York. I've been described as an Asian Matt Damon in appearance. Currently, I reside in Manhattan (weekdays) as well as Queens(weekends). Halle Berry happens to live right next door to me in Manhattan! I'm a Sagittarius: optimistic, sense of humor, cheerful, loyal, honest, unconventional, and easily bored! I enjoy going to after work parties and having a drink with friends. I also like being outdoors, photography, movies, dancing, driving my car, cooking, all kinds of music, rollerblading, biking, team sports such as soccer, softball, etc. I'm an avid New York Mets, Giants, Knicks fan. My parents live here in NYC and I visit them every weekend in Queens. I have a younger brother. We all get together for dinner every week because I feel it's important to stay close to family.

I'm looking for someone with personality, somewhat adventurous, has good family values, kind, funny, positive, and honest. Also, if you live in and around the New York City area, it's a big plus.

I am Optimistic, Honest, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I have 2 careers. I work in the architecture/interior design field. I have designed over a dozen buildings in and around New York City. During slow times, I partner up with my brother as a financial trader. I feel it's important to have something to fall back on just in case one thing doesn't work out.
I’m really good at
making the most of a bad party and having a good time but I get serious when it comes to my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
Asian Matt Damon. People also notice that I'm overly generous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I prefer reading newspapers, magazines, getting info on the Internet, watching TV.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies: action, sci-fi, drama, crime-drama, some romance/romantic comedy, comedy, animation, thriller, some horror, some classics, musical, war, etc.

Food: I love all kinds of food especially sushi, Malaysian, Italian, occasional fast food.
The six things I could never do without
-wallet
-cell phone
-keys
-Internet connection
-TV
-friends/family
(in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...where I'll be 6 months to a year from now, personally, professionally, and financially.
On a typical Friday night I am
taking it easy after a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're interested in getting to know me and see where it goes from there.