Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dick--Grayson

22 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, so i hate filling these kind of things out i figure the best way to explain me is to let u know what is important to me: sewing, adventure, travel, geekery, the outdoors and my friends. these are the air i breath and therefor the biggest part of who I am 8D

Also I am an INFJ personality type. And the description is a pretty accurate fit.
What I’m doing with my life
I actually move back to ottawa in October, i have been abroad for a year in the states chasing a dream that didnt pan out. so it is back home for the next three years. I hate staying in the same place and will leave after that on the drop of a hat.
I’m really good at
sewing comes to mind first. I am a big cosplayer and fairly well known for it. also done costume design for theater and movies and working on my own fashionline. I also used to dance and still enjoy going out and moving to music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have fantastic posture. Apparently i carry myself with grace (must be from the 14 years of dance) untill i trip and or make a fool of myself. I have also been told i have intense eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav comics: young avengers. red hood and the outlaws
fav movies: black swan. cloud atlas
fav tv shows. Greys anatomy. young justice.
fav manga: pandora hearts. Tsubasa chronicle
Fav anime: Blood c. Princess tutu.
The six things I could never do without
have recently packed my thing into a suitcase and lived off of.
1) food/rent money
2) fabric
3) sewing machines
4) personal hygene items
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make myself better and the future. where will i go next after ottawa and what not. also on my current cosplay or sewing project... that two.
On a typical Friday night I am
sewing.... but i would like to change that. out danceing or at home sipping on a beer watching a movie with u perhaps?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the fact that i am comming out of something damageing. I dont need to be fixed or anything nor do i like to talk about my feelings. I will move a lot faster physically with someone then emotionally.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
we have any common interests, if you are a geek or an artist. You like adventure cause being around me it finds you. Wouldn't mind meeting up for coffee sometime in the future.