Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dickstar

28 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Firstly i should probably say the profile name is just a variation of a nickname, not some kind of sus cocky thing. I suppose i'm just a normal guy (with a few idiosycricies). Bit of a smart ass, and yeah i definately speak my mind and am pretty open in life. Just looking to meet new and interesting people (and by interesting i don't mean the sort of people you see walking down the street in Gladstone and go "oh wow they look 'interesting'). So i have finished my uni stufies and have been working at an environmental monitoring firm, now for almost a year. Got into the gym a bit when i first finished uni, but as always happens the new job has kept me a bit to busy to fit it in, but still try and eat healthy and exercise. Doesn't take much to get me to come out of my shell and start having fun. All in all I am free-spirited, smatassed, and affectionate. That should do for the next couple years. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Ok so i have graduated from aforementioned Griffith University Studies (Actually quite a while ago now, end of 2008). I am now working as an Environmental Advisor about 2 hours outside of Roma. Still want to do some travel soon but want to get my career on track first.
I’m really good at
Well not a huge amount i suppose, otherwise i'd be on X-Factor telling Kyle Sandy-Lands what a douche bag he is. But nah i dont really like blowing my own trumpet, so i'm not too sure. I used to do a fair bit of public speaking, singing, acting and all that sort of thing when i was in school, and apparently people thought i was pretty good at that, but havent really had the time to do any of it since. I do enjoy the outdoors and accociated activities but i wouldn't say i am a regular davie crocket or anything. Probably the only thing i would say is that i have a bit of an annoying penchant for doing voices and impersonations. However i doubt i'll be stealing robin williams job any time soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that i am fairly tall i suppose. That said though i am not really, only 6 foot 1 inch, so no Draft to the NBA in my near future. Probably other than that it might be that sometimes i sound a little bit English, on account of my parents both being of the British persuasion. I also have really blue eyes, and i'm probably a bit too talkative at times, but i shutup if told to. Oh yeah and my Ginger Beard probably turns a couple heads i suppose. How a beard can be ginger when your head hair is brown, is a genetic mystery i hope to one day solve. Until then i remain a partial ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...
I'll be honest i dont have a great deal of time to read lately. i wish i did. I have been trying to read the same book for months. But a few i have read lately and liked are
> A Wolf at the Table
> Harry Potter Series (Yeah what of it)
> Chrysalids
> Day of the Triffids
> The Enemy
> Matthew Riley (Author)
> A lot of the Penguin Classics

Movies...
This is kind of hard to just get down to a few, There are none that really stand out, i like a lot of different stuff. from silly movies like grandmas boy and waiting, to stuff a bit deeper like Full Metal Jacket

Shows...
There are lot, but i suppose to name a few
> Bored to Death
> Breaking Bad
> American Dad
> Family Guy
> Bob's Burgers
> Archer
> Who's Line is it Anyway
> Always Sunny in Philadelphia
> Simpsons
> Metapocalypse
> Monty Python
> Peep Show
> In-Betweeners

Music...
Yeah i really cant whittle this down. I'll pretty much listen to anything from Bach to MF DOOM. So long as it is individual to some extent, there is some talent there, and they don't sing purely about themselves, and/or how many bitches/hoes/money they have.

Food....
Spaghetti, Just good quality home made style spaghetti. Don't know why. I Just do
The six things I could never do without
Music, Love, Family & Friends, Laughter, Lifelong Memories and a Drink with people i care about at the end of a long week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things. Its a problem
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately i am usually working. The joys of site based work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you if you talk to me. lol. Actually i'm very open and don't really have anything thats too private to talk about, at least not for me, so just ask if you're curious
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well i suppose generally if you have read my profile (or even if you haven't), upon reading said profile think "this person seems ok", or if you just want to chat. That is the standard method of meeting new people if i've been informed correctly. Seriously what a stupid question.