Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dicky_Fox

46 M Alpharetta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to the Atlanta area after spending nine years away living in the Pacific Northwest. It's great to be back in the South again! I enjoy the outdoors and love sailing. Brought my boat all the way across the country and have it up at Lake Lanier. I also get out on the water in my kayak and enjoy being outdoors. When the weather is nice, I get out on my motorcycle, too. You can often find me in the kitchen cooking when I'm not playing outside.

Originally from Los Angeles, I grew up in Europe and have traveled extensively in my youth and as an adult. I enjoy stimulating intellectual conversation as well as just being playful and silly. There's a time for both.

That's about all for now as I prefer to share about myself and learn about you in a more traditional format -- one on one conversation, but here we are on OKC. Hopefully for not too much longer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Isn't this the question they ask you on Survivor just before they drop you off on the island?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing on the couch watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here; that's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other and truly get off this site and start our own adventure!