Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diego061985

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been going to school on and off as I can afford it and working in the intermediary. I work part time in retail and as a lifeguard and swim teacher. My area of study is engineering, physics, mathematics, and Spanish. I've completed the requirements for a minor in photography as well but that's more of a hobby than a career choice.

Physically, I'm getting into running and want to do a 5k in the fall. I enjoy swimming and water polo as well.

With my free time you'll often find me reading a good book, working in a garden, hanging out at the beach, or cursing the wind at a nearby driving range. For nights I love going out to dinner at new or favorite restaurants or even better ordering in and watching a good movie.

I love watching both baseball and hockey. The White Sox and the Blackhawks are my favorite teams. I'll watch football if its supposed to be a good game but I'm not so into it that I'll DIE if I miss the game. Also when the World Cup comes on be prepared to watch at least some of the games.

As far as what I'm looking for here I'm seeking friends, a lover, possibly that one person I'm destined to be with! I'd prefer to keep the options open and let life come at me as it will. The best surprises are the ones you're not expecting, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working part time while obtaining my second undergrad degree from MSOE. I work retail and teach swim lessons also.

I've started working out a lot more and the results are promising. I've got better stamina and am enjoying life more.

I'm also slowly working on a writing project but that's secret so hush!
I’m really good at
Talking to new people. I like meeting new people and its pretty easy for me to talk to people I don't know.

I'm a good swimmer. Not great but good.

Cooking is a passion of mine that I find I have a natural ability for and I always want to learn more about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Apparently they're "startlingly blue"

Seriously, people have literally stopped me just to say that. It was kind of awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's plenty more in each category but here's just a taste. To be revised as needed.

Books:
I own a small library and i read entirely too much for my own good but here are a few favorites. Wheel of Time, The Hobbit, Tales of Mithgar, Rick Riordan, Inheritance Saga. Guilty pleasure in the Harry potter books. I read the Hunger Games and much to my surprise I thoroughly enjoyed it. Current project is Game of Thrones and after that the Mistborn saga

Movies:
Monty Python, Star Wars, LotR, The Hobbit, Down Periscope, Super Troopers, Cars, Nemo, Blazing Saddles, Spaceballs, Men in Tights, Indiana Jones, Miracle. Favorite movie ever is Bull Durham. If you like that we'll be friends forever.

TV:
scrubs, himym, bones, criminal minds, elementary, mchale's navy, ncis, Star Trek, elementary, Sherlock, the finder, two and a half men, LOVE the Big Bang theory.

Music:
many and too varied to define. Mostly classic rock, country, blues, old school R&B like the blues brothers, I don't really have favorite artists because I've found they're likely to disappoint me eventually. I do love Sinatra though

Food:
I love too cook and eat what I cook. I spend time trying to incorporate bacon into new recipes. I love a good steak but I rarely pass up Mexican. Recently started expanding my tastes in Asian cuisine. I don't like mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
- Dogs
- Technology
- Water (I love swimming, surfing, scuba, etc)
- Laughter
- Bacon
- forests
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I graduate college do I want to stay here or move somewhere without snow?

Why can't I win the lottery?

What does fate have in store for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or drinking with friends. Seems like its my only night off every week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You're looking to meet somebody new to do things with. I'm always looking for new experiences

- you have command of English and/or Spanish language

- you are not a hyper-religious nutjob

- you are into exploring new experiences either in nature or food

- you like to travel.

- you need a buddy to watch / go to baseball and/or hockey games with.

- you're bored and want to talk to somebody

- you need a workout buddy who will keep you honest and motivated