Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DiegoBeau

33 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school (Biology) I am also in the military (6 yrs Marines and now so far 3 in Army reserves) Aside from that I enjoy running, and playing video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing. I know it sounds odd but I moved here from Califronia and I go to Florida least once a month for a week. I also go to South/North Carolina on occasions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos? but really I am actually a rather unassuming/shy person at first. People do not normally notice me, and if they do, my shyness can sometimes be misconstrued as a cold personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watership Down and Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy are among top favorites. I also enjoy comic books a lot (a few I enjoy are Deadpool, Nightwing, Batman, X-Men, Spawn, Black Panther)

Movies: top Wall-E, Unbroken, Equilibrium

Don't really watch tv but for sake of giving an answer I will say Stargate SG-1 and X-Files were the best shows ever.

Music: I like anything but country. My favorite style is punk though like 7 seconds, Bad Brains, Subhumans, Bouncing Souls, Misfits, Bad Religion, Black Flag, Social D, etc...

Favorite food type is Korean or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A spork, rubiks cube, books, a cat, note cards, pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random science type questions. Most are totally random and useless facts :/

How I wish I was at the beach surfing..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love going to shows. Not a huge fan of big arena type concerts but going to see a local band or someone you like playing at a small bar is awesome!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a geek, specially about all things related to any science field..That is not really private though just something most people do not expect. I also love PC gaming....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat and like cats. I check messages pretty often but rarely browse through profiles so dont expect me to send first message