Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:37am
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese, French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me llamo Danger. First name...not Diego

Howdy, My name is Michael. I was born and raised in the NW, left for a while for a 6 year stint in the Navy and have been living in Portland for a few years now.

I like exploring and trying new and exciting things. I enjoy traveling the road less traveled and seeing new places.

When I have free time and spare income I enjoy exciting activities such as motorcycling (used to own a Yamaha R6 and a Ducati Hypermotard), scuba diving, skydiving, cliff diving, or things of that nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Work, workout, spend time outside, go on adventures. Meet new people and do new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing thing, figuring out how things work. I play most sports. Some favorites would be soccer, football, tennis, ping pong, and snowboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of food. If there is something on a menu I have never seen or tried before, I will most likely order it. This has also made me learn how to cook so I can eat well at home also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tasty Food
Delicious Beverages
People I care about
Fuzzy creatures
Things that go fast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Life in general, the moment, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home cooking and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, and like to try new things.