Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diego_H

32 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have grown up in Oregon most of my life, mostly throughout the Willamette Valley, the Columbia Gorge, and Portland.... I enjoy the outdoors, live music, and good company.
I build and construct satdium bleachers for public schools. Been doing so the past 12 years.. working 6 to 8 months out of the year and with plenty of free time come the winters. I have been all over the west coast. From Cold Bay, Alaska to La Paz, Baja California. I recently haven taking advantage that I have duel citizenships (USA and Colombia). Been to Colombia a couple times the past two years..(Wouldn't mind finding a travel buddy, traveling to Costa Rica and packing through Panama to Colombia in the fall.
What I’m doing with my life
Building America, traveling, living it up and getting down..
I’m really good at
Making tacos, working with my hands, fixing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to listen to podcasts and read blogs of sorts(mother board & vice). Haven't read to many books lately, but been into Carolla's "not taco bell material".

My choice in film is all over the place, mostly comedy and some action. I'm always down for a good documentarie or nature film.

Music is key for me day to day, big fan of choosing a random pandora station and rocking to NOFX, slightly stoopid, pepper, sublime, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Edward sharp, Gorillaz, fat boy slim, R2D2, Beastie boys, Afro man, Michael Jackson, Jack Johnson, Gerry Puckett and the union gap, pennywise....

I like to cook for myself. Usually, Latin American infused style. Big fan of tacos, burritos and hot sauce.. I also make a good salsa. I have a had a vegetarian diet before and now eat pretty much anything with some exceptions.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, tacos, travel, music, family and the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes things tick and my next trip out to Sur America..
On a typical Friday night I am
Putting down laps at the track with the fellas or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I follow badgirlriri on instagram
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna chit chat over some coffee, or even roast a bowl or two.