Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Buffalo, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:06pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm a Rochester native who relocated to the Buffalo area for work. I love the outdoors and love to travel. Whether it's by land or by air, I'm always on the go and like to get away from home at least one weekend a month. I feel that life is more about the journey than the destination. I stay as healthy as possible by eating well and exercising. I'm new to running but I enjoy it and love doing 5Ks! I can be a workaholic at times but I always make time for the important people in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time in the aviation/airline industry. I'm a commercial pilot and aircraft dispatcher working towards becoming an air traffic controller and flight instructor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making impulsive stops at froyo bars. I also, on occasion, enjoy learning new things, listening to music, working on my car, running, hiking, camping, and kayaking. Cuddling and watching a movie at home can be just as much fun as a night out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or freckles first, then my sarcastic sense of humor once they get to know me. I am also a very understanding person and rarely get upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie genres include comedy, action, and horror. Some of my favorite titles are Top Gun, Office Space, Ocean's Eleven, Pulp Fiction, and Garden State.

I RARELY watch TV but when I do, it's usually the Travel or History channel. I also enjoy reruns of Seinfeld.

I love listening to and discovering indie rock music. Some of my favorites are Phoenix, Passion Pit, Two Door Cinema Club, Phantogram, Purity Ring, Vampire Weekend, and Animal Collective. I've become a bit of a concert junky lately. Hip-hop is my guilty pleasure.

I love pizza, especially something with tomato or pesto. I'll try anything once but I'm not a fan of Chinese or most seafoods. I always seek out organic foods while shopping. I consider myself a Greek yogurt aficionado. I also really enjoy hard ciders and am starting to get into wine a bit too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, freedom, my career, and iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life and how I can improve myself. I focus my attention on where I'm going rather than where I've been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could either be sharing a meal or drinks with friends, spending time with family, traveling somewhere warm, or spending the night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand needles or the sight of blood. I'm also known to be extremely ticklish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share any common interests. A college education is a must and career goals are important. You must be the kind of person who can put their mind to something and can stick to it. Self-motivated, loving, easygoing, respectful, independent, social, understanding, and a sense of humor are all admirable qualities. Also, if you can appreciate sarcasm, why not send me a message.