Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diesel_23

43 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well not sure where to begin... It's never really easy talking about yourself, especially here. Lol ... But here it goes ... I was born and raised in Toronto and come from a great family with a solid upbringing. I have a great profession, working in the financial industry in the downtown core of Toronto. I like playing sports to keep fit, tennis volleyball and soccer are a few of my favs. Also really like shooting pool. I'm a home owner and very handy with my hands at doing things around the house. I also have a creative side and like to take ideas and create some pretty cool stuff - at least I think they are. Lol. ... I like going for walks or talking a drive and listen to music, nice way to wind done after a stressful day at the office. I'm not a great cook, but I certainly have improved and I'm definitely not afraid to try and experiment with new dishes. Nothing like a good meal, great wine and wonderful conversation. I love to travel and have visited some wonderful places - with hopes of seeing many many more! I am a genuine, kind, caring and loving person who knows how to treat a woman and make her feel extra special and wonderful as she should. I love to hold hands, hug, cuddle, kiss and talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well ... Life is full of twists & turns and ups & downs. Here I am trying something new in hopes of meeting the girl of my dreams :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving people advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, voice and great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm more of a move kinda guy ... One of my all time favs is 'Dirty Dancing' ... I like action, romantic, thriller and comedy films. A good flick in the right the company also makes the difference :) ... Love music in general - to many favs to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, car, cellphone, and good food & wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out or going out with friends or sometimes just staying in and entertaining guests over good food and wine and of course great conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you're going to need to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a sweet girl who has her life together and is ready to start a relationship with a fun, honest, outgoing, and loving man.