Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DietrichKR

30 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I came here from Match, where every girl seemed to want to meet either Prince Charming or a partner in crime .... I'm neither a prince nor a thief, but I can be a charming partner, I hope.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be a best-selling novelist, a rock star, and an ace reporter. You know, maybe mayor while I'm at it. Life is more fun when you dream big. Currently, I am: a reporter, bassist in a locally-gigging band, and slowly plugging away at a scifi story. You know, baby steps.

At my job, I mostly write about legal news, federal spending, defense policy, and government contractors. If that sounds a little nerdy, well, it is!

Music gives me more joy than just about anything else, and I love to dabble in new things. My three most prized possessions are a guitar, a keyboard (not the tiny one in the photo), and a bass. I also love travel, new things and new experiences, and I hope never to lose my curiosity.

I hope to meet someone who is enthusiastic, creative, funny, good-natured, and unpretentious. (Should be easy enough, right?) Let's go to some comedy shows or something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my nerdy T-shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Pan's Labyrinth, Brazil, Shaun of the Dead, Cool Hand Luke, Edward Scissorhands, Ed Wood, Labyrinth, Machete, Groundhog's Day, Delicatessen.

Books - The Collected Stories of Amy Hempel. To Say Nothing of the Dog. Game of Thrones, etc.

TV: Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones.

Food - I will eat anything. But chicken and waffles is definitely something I look forward to.

Music - Coheed & Cambria, Metric, Raveonettes, Janelle Monae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sisters. All six of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I the only one on this site who's never been to Machu Picchu?

Why no one retweeted my #SerBarristanSelfie joke. That still stings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour, drunkenly texting people until plans develop for later that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was detained at customs on one trip, and I'm pretty sure is going to happen again today. I'm an accidental smuggler.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to help me see 7 rock shows in 7 days in early October. Screaming Females! King Tuff! Judas Priest! The Muffs!