Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diff_ThanOthers

27 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: So as of yesterday 4/12/04 I now live in New Orleans. The French Quarters Festival was great, but yeah this is definitely different from my beaches and amusement parks lol

So I currently live in the beautiful sunshine state (Florida), moving to New Orleans in April. I figured I'd tried the internet approach considering I do not do the club scene. I have a professional career and have had so for 10 years now. I'm a young person with an old soul, I still believe in chivalry, opening doors for women, being respectful, flowers for no reason, pulling out chairs, you know those kind of things. With that being said, if you do not carry yourself as a woman, most likely we would not match or have many things in common.

I am well traveled, actually just got back from Egypt. Very mixed and diverse when it comes to other cultures. Favorite food is Italian, but favorite culture is Latin. Being that I have traveled so much, I listen to all types of music r&b, old school rap,rock, some country, Latin (Yes I do know how to Salsa lol) and everything in between. I enjoy volunteering and getting involved in different programs. I currently volunteer with Habitat For Humanity, Big Brother/ Big Sister program, Salvation Army programs and anything that I have the time for where I can make a difference in someone's life by simply giving my time. I'm different than your typical man that you would come across being I have many different attributes (just ask lol). Definitely a well mannered and respectful guy, I believe men should protect women, not abused them.

I'm open minded when it comes to flaws and anything else, therefore I work on my flaws daily. I keep my body in shape, not in the gym everyday, my career does take presence, but I workout and run atleast 5 times a week, so someone who respect their body would be greatly appreciated lol. Obviously there's much much more to me , so feel free to ask away :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my degree in Criminal Psychology and I'm a federal officer with the U.S. Coast Guard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything.....No just kidding lol. I'm the type of man who like doing things with his hands, building things, fixing things, etc. Other than that I normally volunteer at Big Brothers programs and Habitat for Humanity, so I guess I just like to help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I walk with confidence, so I guess it would be my posture and appearance :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
50 shades of grey...Action or movies that deals with culture...Rock, Jazz, old school hip hop and R&B....Definitely Italian
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel we are a match :)