Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Newcastle, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2005
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say? I am a engineering/science student. I am 3rd year. I have a passion for what I do. Some people will say this is an unnatural/unhealthy passion because I tend to immerse myself in my work. I have a pretty good sense of humour and I am not afraid of doing embarrassing things in order to make people laugh. Infact most of the time they happen without thinking :D.

I am random, eccentric, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I am studying at the moment. I am doing a Bachelor's Degree in Science, but I also take a lot of electrical and telecommuncations engineering courses.

Apart from that, I am trying to enjoy each day for what it is.
I’m really good at
Being friendly! I tend to like people for who they are. I try not to be a judgemental person. I also think I am decent in the kitchen. I love cooking. I am also getting alright at 3D modelling - geeking it up a little ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
... My height maybe. I am a little on the taller side of average. I don't know, people don't really tell me. Then again, I never ask. Maybe I should do that so I can improve this field...

Refresher - still yet to ask. It never crosses my mind :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) I like thrillers or fantasy really (I hate most textbooks, but they are a good cure for insomnia - I have a tech manual that will send me to sleep in 3 pages.) (b) Mostly thrillers (again), sci-fi, action, drama, most things - but will protest if I am dragged along to a Julia Roberts romantic comedy! Sorry Julia fans. (c) I have a pretty broad taste in music, but I don't really like rap, r'n'b. Love incubus. (d) What don't I love about food? :D As long as it doesn't make me sick - I like it.
The six things I could never do without
1. MATLab - it is so much easier than doing differential on paper on paper! (Uni related) 2. Background music. I can't do any uni work without hearing music 3. My friends and our quirky tradition of 'Hump Day Drinks and Cards' on a Wednesday (usually involves going to bed in the early hours after 10 games of euchre) 4. Play - I need time to have fun and relax. I would go insane if I were serious all the time 5. Family - not that I live with them (about 200km away), but they are close enough for a weekend escape and good company. 6. The ability to think for myself. I like my ability to think the way I do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am studying (mostly optics). I find it interesting and hope to make a career out of it when I graduate.

That aside, I spend a lot of time thinking about what comes into my head. My thought patterns are somewhat random at the best of times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays have become a relax time for me. I will do whatever I feel like doing - usually watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have long fingernails for a guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends