Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Digenes

26 M Scarborough, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new here, I'll fill these things out as I find time (motivation) for them :p

I'm awesome! I guess that pretty much sums a lot of it up =p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my BSc in UofT last year meaning I'm done with school, at least for now!
Right now I'm working as part of my family's business. It pays too well to quit but not enough to be permanent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost places - It's my specialty!
I tried driving to Scarborogh Town Centre one day and ended up in Hamilton.

What else... I can juggle? That's always cool isn't it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually ask me if I'm an alien.
- "Because I'm awesome!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually whatever I'm reading, watching, listening to now!

Books: George RR Martin First 3 books in A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter Series, I do a lot of non-fiction

Movie: All time favorite is between Good Will Hunting and Meet Joe Black... I enjoy all types of movies really

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds

Music: Top 40's, Pop, mostly listen to CHUM FM or 92.5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheesecake!! My Friends and family, gps and maps, iPhone... Mostly just the cheesecake though
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I have to be uncomfortably cold in my own house when it's summer outside.
I should probably fix that now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on who gets the honours of seeing me that night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to lick the snow off my boots when I was younger. And I always got sad when there was none left.

Some people get their salt-fix eating pickles, for me it was it was salty boots =p Disgusting either way, don't judge me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cute, smart and fun!
If you love summer as much as I do