Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Cypress, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This seems to be the way of meeting people these we will see.

I'm NOT looking for any x-rated adult fun, please dont bother contacting me if that's what you need.
I'm a southern girl at heart, so I like to get my hands dirty sometimes. I can also clean up quite nice
for nights out.

I am really just trying to meet new friends that are worthy of honesty, hard work and care for others.

If you have any questions............just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that perfect ocean side hammock!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking an working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Games, The Shack, Divergent. All types of music and movies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, friends, my car, the sound of the beach and a great bowl of Pho.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That hammock!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be doing anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share my story with people that have EARNED the right to hear it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet out one day.