Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Digit4l

29 M Coraopolis, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Pittsburgh and lived here my whole life.
Played hockey in high school and still play in adult leagues around town.
Avid Pens fan.
Fitness and physical health are very important to me. In the gym 3 days/week. I tend to maintain a healthy diet as well which means I cook a lot and would like to think I have gotten petty good at it!
Jet Skiing in the summer; down hill skiing in the winter.
I love traveling. Anything outside my comfort zone I am totally up for. I love going to new places I have know nothing about and just making it up as I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm extremely career driven right now. I love my job, working in transportation logistics, and the organized chaos that it is.

Equally important in my life is personal health. I love going to the gym,working out, playing sports and going out dancing.

Trying to travel as much as possible while still young and nothing really locking me down aside from work. Plans for 2014: EDC NY, Vegas and maybe Belgium for Tomorrowland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice Skating
Swimming
Reading people
Making people laugh
Having a very sarcastic sense of humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile by far!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mystery Alaska, The Usual Suspects, Kingdom of Heaven, Paranormal Activity, What Dreams May Come, Heat, anything with Walken. I love spy/espionage thrillers.

Books: Haven't read any anything recently but a Tom Clancy novel was always in arms reach of my bed.

Shows: The Wire, Homeland, The Newsroom

Electronic Music: Emma Hewitt, Armin van Buuren, Mikkas, Deadmau5, Zedd, Porter Robinson, Morgan Page, Calvin Harris, Nero, and I could name 50 more.
Also enjoy Florence and the Machine, Depeche Mode, and Pink Floyd. I have a soft spot for 80s music as well. Not a big fan of country, or rap, sorry!

Food: Italian, Middle Eastern, and breakfast any time of the day. I also enjoy a good wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pillow
a car
Ipod
Caffeine
my close friends
Music! ( I am a total Youtube junkie always searching for new music to listen to.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Where ever we end up....always a mystery...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be that private if it was on the internet :p

I'm a total jock-nerd. Enjoy sports, ect, but have watched every Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings at least twice for example.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for something serious, or someone to share common interests with. Not looking to hook-up!