Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DigitalBuddah

38 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to Live. Live to Love. Eternal Optimist with a flair for the Spontaneous. I Believe in the Power of Choice and Intention and always see the good in Everything. Doing my best to be the best, always and forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! I enjoy following my heart and focusing on what makes me happy. My passions often lead me down whatever path I find myself on. I am a quintessential wanderer, but I believe that "all those who wander are not lost" Life is meant to be lived and I'm grateful for the opportunity to experience it. I'm also extremely focused on doing what makes me happy..... I believe that Happiness is a choice!

And for work I'm a sales and consulting pro focused on helping and mentoring others become successful. So it's a win-win situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, being positive, vibrating on the highest frequency possible, cooking, kissing, cards, golf, Scrabble, friendship, volunteering, and anything else that I'm passionate about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger than my age. And my eyes, they change color between hazel and green:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything that will help me learn more about the things I am passionate about. Right now I'm reading a couple of books. 8 Weeks to Optimum Health by Dr. Andrew Weil and The Power of Intention (for the third time) by Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Movies: Too many to list, so just ask!

Shows: I don't own a TV (by choice). I'll watch a little Hulu or Crackle if I feel like being a veg for an hour or so.

Music: Anything improvised, electronic, or both. And old school hip hop. And Reggae (can't believe I didn't add that sooner!) Love PHISH, TdB, The Grateful Dead, Greyboy, Herbie Hancock, Soulive, MGMT, KDTU, Phoenix, Conspirator, Bob Marley, The Roots, Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Gregory Issacs, and DJ's like Deep Dish (Sharam & Dubfire), Mark Farina, Carl Cox, Derrick Carter & Dave Audais along with Wu-Tang, Tribe, Digable Planets, Biggie, GZA, and all the other true hip hop before it went commercial, just to name a few:~}

And don't forget about PANDORA Radio!

Food: I like it all.....anything ethnic and savory, sashimi, vietnamese, korean bbq (yum), bronx pizza, any and all seafood, and even a good steak on occasion. And don't forget about fruits and veggies:-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sunshine
Taste Buds
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve and become better than I was the day before. I've chosen a path of Constant and Never-ending Improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what is going on and where...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Again, I'll leave that to the imagination...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, thoughtful, real, and aren't into playing games. I'm way past that point in my life and you should be too 😉 But most importantly you're interested in meeting a genuinely good guy. Let's see if there's chemistry and take it from there!