Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DignityGrace

29 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone!

I'm a transgender pan/poly woman in the midst of transition, though I am living full-time as a woman. I am currently openly partnered to a wonderful man, so you need to be okay with that.

If you're intrigued, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my own consulting firm five years ago and am currently in grad school for business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love what I do - which is helping people invent or reinvent themselves and their businesses. It's a little bit consulting and a little bit counseling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Then my wit, charm, and grace. (typically in that order)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for good escapist fiction to fall asleep to, but during the day, you'll find me with my nose buried in the latest books on organization behavior development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee first. Then a mix of my phone, laptop, and iPad, my signature boots, and a great necklace!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about how to improve the experience of my life. This can be through classes, people, books, experiences. But normally, it's just spent in deep thought or meditation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on a date with my hubby at our favorite gluten free restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am HIV+, but on medication and the virus is currently undetectable in my blood (HuffPost has a great article on what it means to be undetectable).

I contracted the virus after being sexually assaulted in college, but have dealt with the emotional and physical issues and am living a happy and wonderful life :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not afraid of a woman like me, or intimidated by my partnered status.

I'm a busy lady, so I'm only willing to engage with guys that are willing to take the leap!