Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dij87

27 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For More Pics Follow ME on IG: @Khadija_is_Livingsingle
Wanna Chat?? Hit ME Up on KiK: @Dij87

Im pretty down to earth. I love chilling with friends, listening to music and just trying to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working towards my bachelors degree in Paralegal Studies. I will be attending Law school in the Fall of 2014. I'm interested in Child & Family, Non-Profit and Entertainment law. Im unsure of what I will ultimately end up practicing. I just know I want help people while Im visiting this planet. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Im always playing mediator for my friends during conflicts. Im also good at freeing my spirit through lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my hair. People would probably say my smile. Its just a smile to me but I get compliments on it all the time. Its honestly just my default face. I figure u cant go wrong sporting a smile so thats the face I try to put on everyday. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read books for entertainment a lot.. so my book selections may be lame. The last book(s) I read was the Twilight Saga. Which was wonderful. TEAM JACOB!! Aside from that I like to read hip hop magazines & celebrity gossip.

My favorite movies are: #1 Fight Club!! Half Baked, 8Mile, Serial MoM, ALL Quentin Tarantino films, ALL M. Night Shyamalan films.

I dont watch a lot of tv and when I do its mostly Adult Swim. I live for Family Guy and all other Seth McFarlane creations. When Im in a educational mood I like to watch the History Channel.

Music is great! Theres WAY too much good music for me to list them all. Here are a few of my favorite artist: Eminem, Linkin Park, Childish Gambino, Maroon 5, Kanye West, Drake, Incubus, T.I., Sum 41, New Found Glory, Chris Brown, Foo Fighters

I like something new every week. I really don't have a favorite food. I tend to go with what taste best. I use this philosophy for my life & My diet. Lolz :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 My Brain. It controls my body

#2 A job. I like to stay busy. Keeps trouble away. Why not make some $ in the meantime. If I wasnt working, I would be volunteering somewhere.

#3 My Best friend Elgin. He is my only friend that matured as we grew older but didnt change. He has been the same dude for 13yrs+. U cant buy that! I love him. Thats My Brother!

#4 My car. Itz my baby.

#5 My tats. Its ME displayed on ME for all of eternity.

#6 My MoM. She gave birth to me. I literally couldnt have lived without her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what's next for me. I try to keep my mind positive and inspire others to do the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night im trying to see what's up with YOU :) Other than that, I be chilling. U can find me at a friends house or maybe a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if u think im cute or interesting. U should hit me up if u enjoy good convo and company and dont like drama. U should contact me if.. if whatever. U should just do it to do it! Right Now! Go ahead Im waitin..! :-)